(c) Copyright by OpusXenta Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Bookings: Approve or Cancel
Once the booking has been reviewed, the user can proceed to Approve or Cancel the booking.
Approvals and cancellations are likely to be managed in byondpro.
However, if a cemetery user is managing the approval and cancellation from within the byondcloud product, they can choose the Approve / Cancel button as shown in the screen below.