Manage PermitsThe View All Permits screen used to manage permits can be accessed by clicking either the View button under View All Permits on the dashboard:
![]() Or, by clicking the View All Permits option on the side menu.
![]() The Manage Permits screen is used to review and edit permit applications submitted by your business with any of your cemetery partners.
![]() This screen allows you to:
![]()
Permit Statuses - The status of the Permit application controls your ability to edit the information submitted or to cancel the application.
The following actions are available to you on permit applications:
The Permit ID is a link that opens the permit application in a view-only mode.
![]() The Edit button opens the permit application in an edit mode, which allows the information to be updated and new documents to be added.
![]() In edit mode, most of the fields can be changed, although the deceased / location records can't be altered once the application has been submitted.
![]() The Cancel button changes the status of the permit application to cancelled. The cemetery is notified by email that the application is withdrawn.
![]() |